## **Chaitanya (Deemed to be University)**

Kishanpura, Hanamkonda, Warangal (TS) INDIA

## List of the Candidates provisionally selected for Admission into Ph.D. Programs-2021-22 in the Faculty of Engineering & Technology

On the recommendation of the Admission Committee and with the approval of the Vice-Chancellor, Chaitanya (Deemed to be University), the following candidates have been provisionally selected for admission to the Ph.D. Program in the Faculty of Engineering & Technology.

Sl. No.	Name of the Candidate	Social status	Allotted Category		
	Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering:				
	Category - I				
1	AYESHA TABASSUM	GENERAL	GENERAL		
2	SURESH NALLA	OBC	OBC		
3	OME NERELLA	OBC	OBC		
4	B SHOBA RANI	SC	SC		
	Category - II				
5	GUNDALA JHANSI RANI	OBC	GENERAL		
6	K SNIGDHA KULKARNI	GENERAL	GENERAL		
7	KUSUMA SHALINI	GENERAL	GENERAL		
8	ALAGATI MAMATHA	GENERAL	GENERAL		
9	POTLAPALLI ABHIRAM	GENERAL	GENERAL		
10	RAJESHWAR B	OBC	OBC		
11	MUDEY SWAPNA	SC	SC		
	<b>Department of Computer Science &amp; Engineering</b>				
	Category - I				
	Nill				
	Category - II				
1	SALONI FATHIMA	OBC	GENERAL		
2	JALA SHILPA	OBC	GENERAL		
3	K.SRILATHA	GENERAL	GENERAL		
4	RAKESH REDDY GURRALA	GENERAL	GENERAL		
5	VALLEM RANADHEER REDDY	GENERAL	GENERAL		
6	INGALE VINOD BHIMRAO	GENERAL	GENERAL		
7	JYOTHII KETHIREDDY	GENERAL	GENERAL		

8	SOWMYA SREE KODURI	OBC	OBC		
9	MAMIDALA SOUJANYA	OBC	OBC		
10	AKHIL PODUGU	OBC	OBC		
11	SHRUTHI B	OBC	OBC		
12	D PRANEETH	SC	SC		
13	KUMMARI JAYASHREE	SC	SC		
14	VENKATA VAMSHI KRISHNA AKULA	GENERAL	EWS		
	Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering				
	Category - I				
1	R SUBHASH	OBC	GENERAL		
2	ADDAGATLA NAGARAJU	OBC	GENERAL		
3	SAMALA NAGARAJU	OBC	GENERAL		
4	AZMEERA RAJESH	ST	ST		
5	KEDAM RAMESH	SC	SC		
3	INDIANI IN INIESTI	50	50		
	Category - II				
6	RAMREDDY PEDDI	GENERAL	GENERAL		
_					
7	ZAHEDA SULTANA	OBC	GENERAL		
8	SAKINALA GOVARDHAN	OBC	GENERAL		
9	NAVEEN KUMAR DIDDI	OBC	GENERAL		
10	PRIYA MANKU	OBC	GENERAL		
11	RUMANA ABIDEEN	OBC	GENERAL		
12	MUDASSIR HUSSAIN MAHAMMAD	OBC	GENERAL		
13	KANDUKURI PRADEEP	SC	SC		
14	MOUTAM SWAPNA	OBC	OBC		
	Department of Civil Engineering				
	Category - I	T .	T		
	Nill				
	Cotogowy II				
1	Category - II	CC	CENEDAL		
1	KALVALA ABHIRAM	SC	GENERAL		
2	G DIVYA RANI	OBC	GENERAL		
3	MEDIPALLI VISHWANATHA	GENERAL	GENERAL		
1	SHASTRI THODUDUNUDU CDAMANI	ODC	ODC		
4	THODUPUNURI SRAVANI	OBC	OBC		
	Department of Mechanical Engineering				
	Category – I				
	Nill				
	11111				
	Category – II				
1	RANJITH KUMAR A	OBC	GENERAL		
2	YARAGARLA VINOD KUMAR	OBC	GENERAL		
3	UDUTHA RAGHUPATHI	OBC	GENERAL		
4	SURAM RAJU	OBC	GENERAL		

5	T SAI KIRAN GOUD	OBC	GENERAL
6	SRINIVAS BANOTHU	ST	ST
7	HARISH AKARAPU	SC	SC
8	G MADHU	SC	SC

The above candidates are required to submit the following certificates in original to the Dean, Admissions for verification and finalization of admission to the Ph.D. Program.

- 1. Original Transfer Certificate
- 2. PG Consolidated Marks Sheet
- 3. PG Convocation
- 4. UG Consolidated Marks Sheet
- 5. Migration Certificate (in case of candidates who obtained PG degree from an institution other than Chaitanya (Deemed to be University).
- 6. OBC, SC, ST Certificates who secured admission under these reservation categories.
- 7. EWS, who secured admission under this category
- 8. PWD, who secured admission under this category
- 9. GATE/NET, if applicable

After getting the above certificates verified, the candidates have to submit their joining report duly endorsed by the Supervisor and Head of the Department on or before 11/09/2021 failing which their admission will be cancelled.

Further the selected candidates have to pay 50% of the annual tuition fee (Rs.45,000/-) and also Rs.5,000/- towards registration fee (Online or Offline) on or before 11/09/2021.

## **Account details:**

Bank Name : STATE BANK OF INDIA

Branch : KISHANPURA, HANAMKONDA

Account Name : REGISTRAR CHAITANYA (DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY)

Account No. : 39170256313 IFSC Code : SBIN0021428

A copy of the transaction details should be sent to <u>admissions@cdu.ac.in</u>

Sd/-

Prof. S. Suma Dean, Admissions

Chaitanya (Deemed to be University)